User Information
Registered on Fri, 19 April 2019 Message Count 31
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Transistors For Sale Sun, 20 October 2019 17:59
Re: Adding A Spring Reverb Tank To A K100-1 50 Watt Repairing Kustom Amps Fri, 18 October 2019 09:46
Re: Adding A Spring Reverb Tank To A K100-1 50 Watt Repairing Kustom Amps Fri, 11 October 2019 17:45
Re: 3055 vs 3771 power transistors Replacement Part Suggestions Mon, 30 September 2019 14:19
Re: To keep my CTS speakers or swap out. Comment Board Sat, 28 September 2019 21:05
Re: Impedence of JBL D140F Comment Board Wed, 11 September 2019 09:40
Re: Impedence of JBL D140F Comment Board Mon, 09 September 2019 17:58
Re: Vintage circa 1966 "Frankenstein" amp Repairing Kustom Amps Tue, 03 September 2019 22:34
Re: Blue On Off Switch Replacement Part Suggestions Tue, 03 September 2019 08:22
Re: 795 Speaker Recommendation Repairing Kustom Amps Tue, 30 July 2019 16:49
Pages (4): [1  2  3  4    »]
Current Time: Sat Dec #d 05:17:46 EST 2019
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.9.